Wings of the Wild Tour

The Wings of the Wild Tour was Delta’s fourth Australian concert tour in support of her fifth studio album, Wings of the Wild. The tour commenced at Newcastle on 27th October 2016 and concluded at Brisbane on 11th November 2016, and became the highest-selling tour for an Australian artist in 2016. A live recording of the tour was released on DVD and Blu-ray on the 2nd November 2018.

  1. “Feline” (contains excerpts of “Child of the Universe”)
  2. “Innocent Eyes”
  3. “In This Life”
  4. “Sitting on Top of the World”
  5. “Dear Life”
  6. “Touch”
  7. “Not Me, Not I”
  8. “Mistaken Identity” (contains excerpts of “Cornflake Girl”)
  9. “Heavy”
  10. “Brave Face”
  11. “Wish You Were Here”
  12. “Lost Without You”
  13. “Memory” (from the musical Cats)
  14. “In the Name of Love” / “Love Thy Will Be Done”
  15. “Will You Fall For Me” / “Don’t Let Go (Love)”
  16. “Almost Here”
  17. “Encore” (at select dates)
  18. “Just Call”
  19. “The River”
  20. “Out of the Blue” / “Hey Jude”
  21. “I Believe in a Thing Called Love”
  22. “Enough” / “I’m Not Giving Up” (excerpt)
  23. “Heart Hypnotic” / “Never Forget You”
  24. “Predictable”
  25. “Believe Again”
  26. “Born to Try”
  27. “Wings”