Believe Again: Australian Tour 2009

Believe Again: Australian Tour 2009 is Delta’s live DVD and album. Filming took place during the final two Sydney shows of the Believe Again Tour on 3rd and 4th February 2009 at the State Theatre. It was released on 18th September 2009 through Sony Music with the DVD cover design placed in the hands of fans, as part of a competition on Delta’s official website. The winning cover was designed by Australian graphic designer, Jacky Ho. This release became Delta’s third consecutive #1 on the ARIA DVD Chart. On 22nd July 2010 Delta was awarded an ARIA #1 Chart Award for her ‘Believe Again Tour’ DVD achieving number one status and sales.

  1. “Believe Again”
  2. “Innocent Eyes”
  3. “In This Life”
  4. “I Can’t Break It to My Heart”
  5. “Not Me, Not I”
  6. “Out of the Blue”
  7. “Brave Face” (contains excerpts of “Billie Jean”)
  8. “Mistaken Identity”
  9. “You Will Only Break My Heart”
  10. “Born to Try”
  11. “Butterfly”
  12. “That’s Freedom”
  13. “Running Away”
  14. “Queen of the Night”
  15. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)”
  16. “Predictable”
  17. “Do You Love Me” (duet with Brian McFadden)
  18. “Almost Here” (duet with Brian McFadden)
  19. “Together We Are One Day”
  20. “Lost Without You”
  21. “Believe Again” (reprise)


  • Making of the tour
  • Behind the scenes
  • Stage Visuals:
  1. “Queen of the Night”
  2. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)”
  • Special guest segment with Brian McFadden

DVD Packaging Art Direction & Design

  • Adam Dal Pozzo